Hoppa till innehåll

Fysisk planering

Kontaktpersoner:

Jasmina Lilja
Plan- och bygglovschef
0521-72 12 13
jasmina.lilja@vanersborg.se

Katarina Frändberg
Stadsarkitekt
0521-72 13 47
katarina.frandberg@vanersborg.se

Anette Klang Planhandläggare                                                                                  0521-72 13 16                                                  anette.klang@vanersborg.se

Hamdi Alsayed Planhandläggare                                                                        hamdi.alsayed@vanersborg.se

Frida Svensson
Planhandläggare
0521-72 13 75                                                          frida.svensson@vanersborg.se

Pål Castell (föräldraledig, åter hösten 2018)
Planarkitekt
0521-72 10 91
pal.castell@vanersborg.se

Marie Karlsson (föräldraledig, åter hösten 2018)
Planeringsingenjör
0521-72 13 06
marie.karlsson03@vanersborg.se

Niklas Franke
Administratör
Tel. 0521-72 12 12
niklas.franke@vanersborg.se

KONTAKT

Vänersborgs kommun
462 85 Vänersborg

Besöksadress:
Södergatan 16 A

Telefon:
0521-72 10 00

E-post myndigheten:
byggnad@vanersborg.se