Hoppa till innehåll

 

Fysisk planering

Kontaktpersoner:

Annika Karlsson
Plan- och bygglovschef
0521-72 12 13
annika.karlsson02@vanersborg.se

Martin Staude
Stadsarkitekt
0521-72 13 47
martin.staude@vanersborg.se

Anette Klang
Planhandläggare                                                          
0521-72 13 16                                                  anette.klang@vanersborg.se
 
Pål Castell
Planarkitekt
0521-72 10 91
pal.castell@vanersborg.se

Alexandra Swahn
Planarkitekt
0521-72 14 31
alexandra.swahn@vanersborg.se

Angelika Lunnari
Planarkitekt
0521-72 13 75
angelika.lunnari@vanersborg.se

Marie Karlsson
Planeringsingenjör
0521-72 13 06
marie.karlsson03@vanersborg.se

Hamdi Alsayed
Planeringsingenjör
0521-72 11 94                                                                 hamdi.alsayed@vanersborg.se

Niklas Franke
Administratör
0521-72 12 12
niklas.franke@vanersborg.se

KONTAKT

Vänersborgs kommun
462 85 Vänersborg

Besöksadress:
Sundsgatan 29

Telefon:
0521-72 10 00

E-post myndigheten:
byggnad@vanersborg.se

Instagram
Planochbygg_vbg Länk till annan webbplats.