Hoppa till innehåll

Kontakt Kultur- och fritidsförvaltningen

Vänersborgs kommun
Kultur- och fritidsförvaltningen
462 85 Vänersborg

Besöksadress:
Vänerparken 15

Telefon:
0521-72 24 37

E-post myndigheten:
kulturfritid@vanersborg.se

Vänersborgs kommun
Kultur- och fritidsförvaltningen
462 85 Vänersborg

Besöksadress:
Vänerparken 15

E-post myndigheten:
kulturfritid@vanersborg.se

Förvaltningschef
Håkan Alfredsson

Telefon:
0521-72 14 30

E-post:
hakan.alfredsson@vanersborg.se

Verksamhetschef musik
Gunilla Wretemark

Telefon:
0521-72 14 96

E-post:
gunilla.wretemark@vanersborg.se

Verksamhetschef fritid
Olof Isaksson

Telefon:
0521-72 20 24

E-post:
olof.isaksson@vanersborg.se

Verksamhetschef kultur
Christer Glännestrand

Telefon:
0521-72 10 66

E-post:
christer.glannestrand@vanersborg.se

Verksamhetschef fritid
Olof Isaksson

Telefon:
0521-72 20 24

E-post:
olof.isaksson@vanersborg.se

Förvaltningssekreterare
Maria Nilsson

Telefon:
0521-72 24 37

E-post:
maria.k.nilsson@vanersborg.se

Administrativ chef
Amanda Christiansdotter

Telefon:
0521-72 24 36

E-post:
amanda.christiansdotter@vanersborg.se

Utvecklingsledare
Marie-Louise Olers

Telefon:
0521-72 24 30

E-post:
marie-louise.olers@vanersborg.se

Processledare
Jessica Lindskog

Telefon:
0521-72 21 93

E-post:
jessica.lindskog@vanersborg.se

Vänersborgs kommun
Kultur- och fritidsförvaltningen
462 85 Vänersborg

Besöksadress:
Vänerparken 15

E-post myndigheten:
kulturfritid@vanersborg.se

Marknadskoordinator
Stefan Leijon

Telefon:
0521-72 14 35

E-post:
stefan.leijon@vanersborg.se

Verksamhetsledare
Ulrich Kaatz
Telefon:
0521-72 21 91
Mobil:
0702-731 713
E-post:
ulrich.kaatz@vanersborg.se

Verksamhetsledare jazz/improvisation
Anna Lundqvist

Telefon:
070-164 94 44

E-post:
anna.lundkvist@vanersborg.se 

Enhetschef
Katarina Stella

Telefon:
0521-72 19 33

E-post:
katarina.stella@vanersborg.se

Assistent Arena Fritid
Ingalill Willman

Telefon:
0521-72 20 27

E-post:
ingalill.willman@vanersborg.se

Besöksadress:
Vänerparken 15

Postadress:
Vänersborgs kommun
Kultur- och fritidsförvaltningen
462 85 Vänersborg

Besöksadress
Vänerparken 5

Postadress
Musikskolan
Vänerborgs kommun
462 85 Vänersborg

Besöksadress
Nordkroksvägen 35
Vargön

Telefon:

0521-722600

E-post:

hallevibadet@vanersborg.se

Projektledare
Peter Nilson

Telefon:
070-162 03 25

E-post:
peter.nilson@vanersborg.se